Deutsche Messe AG

Messegelaende30521 Hannover, Germany


   Fax: +49 511 89-31150


  • Contact:Carsten Fricke

    +49-511-89 32113

    carsten.fricke@messe.de

  • Contact:Jelly Wang

    021-5045 6700 ext. 227

    Jelly.wang@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Ken Zhu

    021-5045 6700 ext. 331

    Ken.zhu@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Benson Chen

    021-5045 6700 ext. 313

    Benson.chen@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Wilson Wang

    021-5045 6700 ext. 283

    Wilson.wang@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Samantha Tillner

    021-5045 6700 ext. 552

    Samantha.Tillner@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Yuki Yu

    021-5045 6700 ext. 236

    Yuki.yu@hmf-china.com